The responsible authority with respect to data protection legislation, particularly the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), is:

yourmile AG
Steinackerstrasse 5
CH-8302 Kloten
email: info@yourmile.ch

General note

Based on Article 13 of the Swiss Federal Constitution and the Confederation’s data protection provisions (Data Protection Act, DSG), each individual person has the right to the protection of his or her privacy as well as to protection against the misuse of his or her personal data. The operators of these pages take the protection of your personal data very seriously. We process your personal data confidentially and in accordance with the statutory data protection regulations and this privacy policy.
We collaborate with our hosting providers to take measures to ensure the databases are afforded maximum protection from external access, losses, misuse or counterfeiting.
We would like to make you aware that there may be security vulnerabilities when transferring data over the Internet (e.g. when communicating by email). It is not possible to provide absolute data protection against access by third parties.
By using this website, you consent to the collection, processing and use of data in accordance with the following statements. This website can be visited at any time without having to register. This means that data such as accessed pages, names of retrieved files, dates and times, etc. are saved on the server for statistical purposes without being directly associated with you personally. Personal data, particularly names, addresses or email addresses, are always collected with consent, where possible. Your data will not be shared with third parties without your consent.

Privacy policy for cookies

This website uses cookies. These are small text files which make it possible to save specific information relating to the user on the user’s terminal device while he or she is visiting the website. Cookies make it possible in particular to determine the frequency of use and the number of people visiting the pages and to analyse user behaviour patterns on the pages, as well as helping us to make our website more customer-oriented. Cookies are saved at the end of a browser session and can be retrieved when the page is revisited. If you do not want this to happen, please configure your browser to reject cookies.
General objections to the use of cookies for online marketing purposes can be raised for a large number of services, particularly for tracking, on the US website http://www.aboutads.info/choices/ or the EU website http://www.youronlinechoices.com/. In addition to this, cookies can be blocked by deactivating them in the browser settings. Please be aware that you may not be able to use all the functions of this website if you do so.

Privacy policy for server log files

The provider of this website automatically collects and stores information in so-called server log files, which your browser sends to us automatically. This includes:
– browser type and version
– operating system being used
– referrer URL
– host name of the accessing computer
– time of server query
This data cannot be assigned to a specific person. This data will not be merged with other data sources. We reserve the right to check this data retroactively if there are specific indications that it is being used unlawfully.

Third party services

If necessary, this website uses Google Maps to embed maps, Google Invisible reCAPTCHA to protect against bots and spam, and YouTube to embed videos.
These services from the American company Google LLC use cookies, among other things, and data is therefore transferred to Google in the USA, whereby we assume that simply using our website does not result in personal data being tracked.
Google is committed to ensuring adequate data protection in accordance with the EU-U.S. and Swiss-U.S. Privacy Shield.
Further information is available in Google’s privacy policy.

Privacy policy for contact forms

If you send us a query using our contact form, we save your details from the enquiry form, including the contact data you have entered, so that we can process the enquiry and answer any follow-up questions. This data is not shared with third parties without your consent.

Google Ads

This website uses Google conversion tracking. If you have reached our website via an advertisement on Google, Google AdWords places a cookie on your computer. The conversion tracking cookie is placed when a user clicks on an advertisement linked to Google. These cookies become invalid after 30 days and are not used for personal identification. If the user visits specific pages on our website and the cookie has not yet expired, we and Google can identify that the user clicked on the advertisement and was forwarded to that page. Every Google AdWords customer receives a different cookie. Cookies can therefore not be tracked via the websites of AdWords customers. The information captured using the conversion cookie can therefore be used to generate conversion statistics for AdWords customers who have opted for conversion tracking. The customers receive information on the total number of users who have clicked on their advertisement and who have been redirected to a specific page with a conversion tracking tag. They do not receive any information which can personally identify the users.
If you would prefer not to use tracking, you can switch off the cookie setting required for this – either in your browser settings by globally deactivating automatic cookie settings or by setting your browser to block cookies from the domain ‘googleleadservices.com’.
Please note that you should not delete the opt-out cookies if you do not wish measurement data to be recorded. If you have deleted all your cookies, you will have to reset the relevant opt-out cookie.

Use of Google remarketing

This website uses Google Inc.’s remarketing function. This function allows targeted advertisements to be shown to website visitors within the Google advertising network. A so-called cookie is stored in the website visitor’s browser, which allows the visitors to be identified if they visit websites that belong to the Google advertisement network. On these sites, visitors can be shown advertisements relating to content which the visitor has previously accessed on websites that use the Google remarketing function.
According to its own information, Google does not collect any personal data during this process. However, if you do not wish to use the Google remarketing function, you can deactivate it using the relevant settings at http://www.google.com/settings/ads. Alternatively, you can deactivate the use of cookies for targeted advertising via the Network Advertising Initiative by following the instructions at http://www.networkadvertising.org/managing/opt_out.asp.

Use of Google reCAPTCHA

This website uses the reCAPTCHA service from Google Inc. (1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA; ‘Google’). The query allows us to distinguish between data entered by a person or by automated, mechanical processing. The query includes sending the IP address to Google together with any other data which may be required by the Google reCAPTCHA service. To this end, your data is sent to Google where it is processed further. However, within the member states of the European Union or other states contracted to the Agreement on the European Economic Area, your IP address is first truncated by Google. The full IP address is only sent to a Google server in the USA and truncated there under exceptional circumstances. Google uses this information to analyse your use of this service on behalf of the operators of this website. The IP address sent from your browser as part of the reCAPTCHA process is not merged with other Google data. Your data may also be transferred within the USA. The European Commission has issued an adequacy decision for the transfer of data to the USA (the ‘Privacy Shield’). Google is a Privacy Shield participant and has agreed to follow its guidelines. By completing the query, you consent to your data being processed. Processing takes place with your consent based on Art. 6(1) GDPR. You can withdraw your consent at any time without affecting the legality of the processing completed with your consent up to the time of the withdrawal.
Further information on Google reCAPTCHA and the relevant privacy policy can be found at: https://www.google.com/privacy/ads/

Privacy policy for Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service from Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. A browser plugin to deactivate Google Analytics is available from Google at https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de. Google Analytics uses cookies. These are small text files which make it possible to save specific information relating to the user on the user’s terminal device. They allow the use of our website to be analysed by Google. The information that the cookie collects about the use of our web pages (including your IP address) is usually sent to a Google server in the USA and stored there. We would like to make you aware that Google Analytics has been extended on this website with the code ‘gat._anonymizeIp();’ to ensure anonymised IP addresses are collected (IP masking). If anonymisation is active, Google truncates IP addresses within member states of the European Union or other states contracted to the Agreement on the European Economic Area, so that your identity cannot be tracked. The full IP address is only sent to a Google server in the USA and truncated there under exceptional circumstances. Google complies with the privacy policies of the Privacy Shield agreement and is registered with the Privacy Shield programme of the US Department of Commerce and uses the collected information to analyse the use of our website, to produce reports on this for us, and to provide us with other related services. More information is available at https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=de.

Privacy policy for Google AdSense

This website uses Google AdSense, a service for integrating advertisements from Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Google AdSense uses so-called cookies, text files which are stored on your computer and which allow website use to be analysed. Google AdSense also uses so-called web beacons (invisible graphics). These web beacons allow information such as visitor traffic to be analysed. The information on the use of this site (including your IP address) and the delivery of advertising material produced by cookies and web beacons is sent to a Google server in the USA and stored there. This information can be forwarded by Google to Google’s contractual partners. However, Google will not merge your IP address with other data held about you. You can prevent cookies from being installed by adjusting your browser software settings; please be aware, however, that you may not be able to use all the functions of this website if you do so. By using this website, you agree to the data collected about you being processed by Google in the manner described above and for the purposes stated above.

Privacy policy for the use of Hotjar

This website uses the Hotjar service to make it more user-friendly. Hotjar Ltd. is a European company based in Malta (Hotjar Ltd, Level 2, St Julians Business Centre, 3, Elia Zammit Street, St Julians STJ 1000, Malta, Europe). It allows mouse clicks and mouse scroll movements to be recorded. Keyboard entries completed on this website can also be recorded. Personal information is not recorded. Hotjar uses a tracking code to collect and transfer your data. As soon as you visit our website, the Hotjar tracking code automatically records the data associated with your activity and stores it on Hotjar servers located in Ireland. In addition to this, the cookies placed on your computer or your terminal device by the website also collect data. For more information on how Hotjar works, please go to this site: https://www.hotjar.com/privacy.
If you would like to opt out of data collection by Hotjar, please click here: https://www.hotjar.com/opt-out.

Amendments

We reserve the right to amend this privacy policy at any time without prior notice. The current version published on our website applies. If the privacy policy is part of an agreement with you, we will inform you of amendments in the event of any updates by email or other appropriate means.

Hotjar

This website uses the service of Hotjar to improve the user-friendliness. Hotjar Ltd Hotjar Ltd is a European company with its registered office in Malta (Hotjar Ltd, Level 2, St Julians Business Centre, 3, Elia Zammit Street, St Julians STJ 1000, Malta, Europe). Mouse clicks and mouse and scroll movements can be recorded. Keystrokes made on this website can also be recorded. Personalised information is not recorded. Hotjar uses a tracking code to collect and transmit your data. When you visit our website, the Hotjar tracking code automatically collects data based on your activity and stores it on the Hotjar servers (located in Ireland). In addition, cookies placed on your computer or terminal device by the website also collect data. For more information about how Hotjar works, please visit this page: https://www.hotjar.com/privacy.

L’autorité responsable au sens de la législation sur la protection des données, et plus particulièrement du règlement général européen sur la protection des données (RGPD), est:

yourmile AG
Steinackerstrasse 5
CH-8302 Kloten
E-mail: info@yourmile.ch

Remarque d’ordre général

En vertu de l’article 13 de la Constitution fédérale et des dispositions légales de la Confédération suisse sur la protection des données (loi sur la protection des données, LPD), toute personne a droit à la protection de sa vie privée, ainsi qu’à la protection contre l’emploi abusif des données la concernant. Les exploitants de ces pages prennent la protection de vos données personnelles très au sérieux. Nous traitons vos données personnelles de manière confidentielle et conformément aux dispositions légales en matière de protection des données, ainsi qu’à la présente déclaration de protection des données.
Nous nous efforçons, en collaboration avec nos hébergeurs, de protéger le mieux possible nos banques de données des intrusions externes, des pertes, des utilisations abusives et de la falsification.
Nous vous rappelons que la transmission de données sur Internet (p. ex. la communication par e-mail) peut présenter des failles de sécurité. Une protection intégrale des données contre l’accès par des tiers n’est pas possible.
En utilisant ce site Web, vous consentez à la collecte, au traitement et à l’utilisation des données conformément à la description suivante. Ce site Web peut être visité sans inscription. Des données telles que les pages consultées ou le nom du fichier consulté, la date et l’heure sont stockées sur le serveur à des fins statistiques sans qu’elles ne vous soient directement liées. Les données personnelles, notamment le nom, l’adresse ou l’adresse e-mail, sont collectées, dans la mesure du possible, sur une base volontaire. Les données ne seront pas transmises à des tiers sans votre consentement.

Déclaration de protection des données relative aux cookies

Ce site Web utilise des cookies. Ces derniers sont des petits fichiers texte qui permettent de stocker des informations spécifiques relatives à l’utilisateur sur son terminal pendant qu’il utilise le site Web. Les cookies permettent notamment de déterminer la fréquence d’utilisation et le nombre d’utilisateurs des pages, d’analyser le comportement dans l’utilisation des pages, mais aussi de rendre notre offre plus conviviale. Les cookies restent stockés après la fin d’une session de navigation et peuvent être rappelés lors d’une nouvelle visite du site Web. Si vous ne les souhaitez pas, vous pouvez configurer votre navigateur Internet de manière à ce qu’il refuse les cookies.
Une objection générale à l’utilisation des cookies à des fins de marketing en ligne peut être déclarée pour un grand nombre de services, notamment en ce qui concerne le suivi, via le site américain http://www.aboutads.info/choices/ ou le site européen http://www.youronlinechoices.com/. En outre, il est possible d’empêcher l’enregistrement de cookies en les désactivant dans les paramètres du navigateur. Veuillez noter que dans ce cas, certaines fonctions de cette offre en ligne ne pourront peut-être pas être utilisées.

Déclaration de protection des données relative aux fichiers journaux du serveur

Le fournisseur de ce site Web collecte et stocke automatiquement des informations dans des fichiers journaux de serveur, que votre navigateur nous transmet automatiquement. Il s’agit des éléments suivants:

– Type et version du navigateur

– Système d’exploitation utilisé

– URL de référence

– Nom d’hôte de l’ordinateur accédant

– Heure de la requête auprès du serveur
Ces données ne peuvent pas être associées à des personnes spécifiques. Ces données ne seront pas fusionnées avec d’autres sources de données. Nous nous réservons le droit de contrôler ultérieurement ces données si nous prenons connaissance d’indications concrètes témoignant d’une utilisation illégale.

Services de tiers

Ce site Web utilise Google Maps pour l’intégration de cartes, Google Invisible reCAPTCHA pour la protection contre les robots et les spams et YouTube pour l’intégration de vidéos.
Ces services de la société américaine Google LLC utilisent entre autres des cookies et, par conséquent, des données sont transmises à Google aux Etats-Unis. A cet égard, nous supposons qu’aucun suivi personnel n’est effectué par le seul fait d’utiliser notre site Web.
Google s’est engagé à assurer une protection adéquate des données conformément au bouclier de protection des données UE-Etats-Unis et Suisse-Etats-Unis.
Vous trouverez de plus amples informations dans les Règles de confidentialité de Google.

Déclaration de protection des données relative au formulaire de contact

Si vous nous envoyez des demandes via le formulaire de contact, vos renseignements, y compris les coordonnées que vous nous aurez fournies dans ce formulaire, seront conservées par nos soins en vue du traitement de votre demande et en cas de questions complémentaires. Nous ne transmettrons pas ces données sans votre consentement.

Google Ads

Ce site Web utilise le suivi des conversions Google Ads. Si vous avez accédé à notre site Web via une publicité sur Google, Google Ads place un cookie sur votre ordinateur. Le cookie de suivi des conversions est activé lorsqu’un utilisateur clique sur une annonce publiée sur Google. Ces cookies expirent au bout de 30 jours et ne servent pas à identifier une personne. Si l’utilisateur visite certaines pages de notre site Web et que le cookie n’a pas encore expiré, Google et nous-mêmes pouvons savoir que l’utilisateur a cliqué sur l’annonce et a été dirigé vers cette page. Chaque client de Google Ads reçoit un cookie différent. Par conséquent, les cookies ne peuvent pas être suivis par l’intermédiaire des sites Web des clients Google Ads. Les informations recueillies à l’aide du cookie de conversion sont utilisées pour générer des statistiques de conversion pour les clients Google Ads qui ont opté pour le suivi des conversions. Les clients seront informés du nombre total d’utilisateurs qui ont cliqué sur leur annonce et qui ont été dirigés vers une page portant une balise de suivi des conversions. Toutefois, ils ne recevront aucune information permettant une identification personnelle des utilisateurs.
Si vous ne souhaitez pas participer au suivi, vous pouvez refuser l’installation du cookie requis à cet effet – par exemple en paramétrant votre navigateur de manière à désactiver toute installation automatique de cookies ou de manière à bloquer les cookies du domaine «googleleadservices.com».
Veuillez noter que vous ne devez pas supprimer les cookies d’opt-out tant que vous ne souhaitez pas que les données de mesure soient enregistrées. Si vous avez supprimé tous les cookies dans votre navigateur, vous devez réactiver le cookie d’opt-out correspondant.

Utilisation du remarketing de Google

Ce site Web utilise la fonction de remarketing de Google Inc. Cette fonction sert à présenter des publicités liées aux centres d’intérêt des visiteurs du site Web dans le réseau publicitaire de Google. Un cookie est enregistré dans le navigateur du visiteur du site Web, ce qui permet de reconnaître le visiteur lorsqu’il consulte des sites Web appartenant au réseau publicitaire de Google. Sur ces pages, il est possible de présenter au visiteur des publicités qui renvoient à des contenus qu’il a consultés auparavant sur des sites Web utilisant la fonction de remarketing de Google.
Selon ses propres déclarations, Google ne collecte aucune donnée personnelle dans le cadre de ce processus. Cependant, si vous souhaitez bloquer la fonction de remarketing de Google, vous pouvez la désactiver de manière générale en effectuant les réglages appropriés sur http://www.google.com/settings/ads. Alternativement, vous pouvez désactiver l’utilisation des cookies pour la publicité liée aux centres d’intérêt via l’initiative de réseau publicitaire en suivant les instructions sur http://www.networkadvertising.org/managing/opt_out.asp.

Utilisation de Google reCAPTCHA

Ce site Web utilise le service reCAPTCHA de Google Inc. (1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, Etats-Unis; «Google»). Le but de la requête est de déterminer si la saisie est effectuée par un être humain ou par une machine de traitement automatisé. La requête comprend l’envoi à Google de l’adresse IP et de toute autre donnée requise par Google pour le service reCAPTCHA. A cet effet, votre saisie est transmise à Google en vue de son traitement ultérieur. Cependant, votre adresse IP sera raccourcie au préalable par Google dans les Etats membres de l’Union européenne ou dans les autres Etats contractants de l’Accord sur l’Espace économique européen. L’adresse IP complète sera transmise uniquement dans des cas exceptionnels à un serveur Google aux Etats-Unis et y sera raccourcie. Au nom de l’exploitant de ce site Web, Google utilisera ces informations pour évaluer votre utilisation de ce service. L’adresse IP transmise par votre navigateur dans le cadre de reCaptcha n’est pas fusionnée avec d’autres données par Google. Dans ce cadre, vos données peuvent également être transmises aux Etats-Unis. Pour la transmission de données aux Etats-Unis, la Commission européenne a publié une décision d’adéquation, le «bouclier de protection des données». Google participe au «bouclier de protection des données» et se conforme à ses exigences. En lançant la requête, vous consentez au traitement de vos données. Le traitement a lieu avec votre consentement, sur la base de l’art. 6, al. 1, point a) du RGPD. Vous pouvez révoquer votre consentement à tout moment, sans que cela n’affecte la licéité du traitement effectué sur la base de votre consentement jusqu’à la révocation.
Vous trouverez de plus amples informations sur Google reCAPTCHA et la déclaration de protection des données correspondante sous: https://www.google.com/privacy/ads/

Déclaration de protection des données relative à Google Analytics

Ce site Web utilise Google Analytics, un service d’analyse Web fourni par Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, Etats-Unis. Pour désactiver Google Analytics, Google met à disposition un module complémentaire de navigateur sur https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=fr. Google Analytics utilise des cookies. Ces derniers sont des petits fichiers texte qui permettent de stocker des informations spécifiques relatives à l’utilisateur sur son terminal. Ceux-ci permettent à Google d’analyser l’utilisation de notre site Web. Les informations collectées par les cookies concernant l’utilisation de nos pages (notamment votre adresse IP) sont généralement transmises à un serveur de Google aux Etats-Unis et y sont stockées. Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que Google Analytics a été complété par le code «gat._anonymizeIp();» afin de garantir un enregistrement anonyme des adresses IP (appelé «masquage IP»). Si l’anonymisation est active, Google raccourcit les adresses IP dans les Etats membres de l’Union européenne ou dans les autres Etats signataires de l’Accord sur l’Espace économique européen, ce qui signifie que votre identité ne peut être déterminée. L’adresse IP complète sera transmise uniquement dans des cas exceptionnels à un serveur Google aux Etats-Unis et y sera raccourcie. Google respecte les dispositions relatives à la protection des données de l’accord du «bouclier de protection des données» et est enregistré auprès du programme «Privacy Shield» du département du Commerce américain. Google utilise les informations collectées pour évaluer l’utilisation de notre site Web, pour nous transmettre des rapports et pour nous fournir d’autres services connexes. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations sur https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=fr.

Déclaration de protection des données relative à Google AdSense

Ce site Web utilise Google AdSense, un service d’intégration d’annonces publicitaires fourni par Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, Etats-Unis. Google AdSense utilise des «cookies», qui sont des fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur dans le but d’analyser l’utilisation du site Web. Google AdSense utilise également des balises Web (des graphiques invisibles). Ces balises Web permettent d’évaluer des informations telles que le trafic des visiteurs sur ces pages. Les informations générées par les cookies et les balises Web concernant l’utilisation de ce site Web (notamment votre adresse IP) et la diffusion de formats publicitaires sont transmises à un serveur Google aux Etats-Unis et y sont stockées. Google peut transmettre ces informations à ses partenaires contractuels. Toutefois, Google ne recoupera pas votre adresse IP avec d’autres données vous concernant qui ont été enregistrées. Vous pouvez empêcher l’utilisation des cookies en paramétrant votre navigateur en conséquence, mais veuillez noter que dans ce cas, il se peut que vous ne puissiez pas utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités de ce site Web dans leur intégralité. En utilisant ce site Web, vous consentez au traitement des données collectées vous concernant par Google dans les conditions et pour les finalités décrites ci-dessus.

Déclaration de protection des données relative à l’utilisation de Hotjar

Ce site Web utilise les services de Hotjar pour améliorer son ergonomie. Hotjar Ltd. est une société européenne basée à Malte (Hotjar Ltd, Level 2, St Julians Business Centre, 3, Elia Zammit Street, St Julians STJ 1000, Malte, Europe). Les clics de souris, ainsi que les mouvements de souris et de défilement peuvent être enregistrés. Il est également possible d’enregistrer les frappes de clavier effectuées sur ce site. Aucune information personnalisée ne sera enregistrée. Hotjar utilise un code de suivi pour collecter et transmettre vos données. Lorsque vous visitez notre site Web, le code de suivi Hotjar recueille automatiquement des données en fonction de votre activité et les stocke sur les serveurs de Hotjar (situés en Irlande). Les cookies placés par le site Web sur votre ordinateur ou votre terminal recueillent également des données. Pour plus d’informations sur le fonctionnement de Hotjar, veuillez consulter cette page: https://www.hotjar.com/privacy.
Si vous souhaitez vous opposer à la collecte des données par Hotjar, veuillez cliquer ici: https://www.hotjar.com/opt-out.

Modifications

Nous pouvons modifier la présente déclaration de protection des données à tout moment et sans préavis. La version en vigueur est celle publiée sur notre site Web. Si la déclaration de protection des données fait partie d’un accord conclu avec vous, nous vous informerons de toute modification ou mise à jour par e-mail ou par tout autre moyen approprié.

Hotjar

Ce site web utilise le service de Hotjar pour améliorer la convivialité. Hotjar Ltd Hotjar Ltd est une société européenne dont le siège social est à Malte (Hotjar Ltd, Level 2, St Julians Business Centre, 3, Elia Zammit Street, St Julians STJ 1000, Malte, Europe). Les clics de souris et les mouvements de souris et de défilement peuvent être enregistrés. Les frappes de touches effectuées sur ce site peuvent également être enregistrées. Les informations personnalisées ne sont pas enregistrées. Hotjar utilise un code de suivi pour collecter et transmettre vos données. Lorsque vous visitez notre site web, le code de suivi Hotjar collecte automatiquement des données en fonction de votre activité et les stocke sur les serveurs Hotjar (situés en Irlande). En outre, les cookies placés sur votre ordinateur ou votre terminal par le site web collectent également des données. Pour plus d’informations sur le fonctionnement de Hotjar, veuillez consulter cette page : https://www.hotjar.com/privacy.