go! widget

Enable your customers to easily order taxis on your website. Implemented and activated in a few clicks.

More orders

Enable your customers to order a taxi from you on your website with just a few clicks. No matter if you are on the road on your smartphone, on the desktop computer in the office or comfortably on the tablet on the couch.

Can be integrated everywhere

go! widget is designed in a completely modular way so that it can be integrated into practically any website. It can be activated in just a few easy steps and enables your customers to place orders from the very first minute, regardless of device or location.

Better customer experience

Your customers will thank you! Thanks to a very easy and flexible digital ordering process, you can create a modern and customer-centric user experience. This turns satisfied customers into loyal and returning customers.

Easy ordering
Flexible fleet choosing
Device independent ordering
Easy and secure authentification
Integrated assessments (or analysis)
Can be implemented independently of any systems

We will take you where you want to go.

Our experts are available to help you.
+41 44 777 77 03

Are you interested in go! Fleet?

go ! widget

Permettez à vos clients de commander facilement des taxis sur votre site web. Implémentation et activation en quelques cliques.

Plus de commandes

Facilitez à vos clients la commande d'un taxi sur votre site web en seulement quelques clics. N'importe si vous êtes sur la route avec votre smartphone, sur l'ordinateur de bureau au bureau ou confortablement sur la Tablet sur le canapé.

Intégrables partout

Le widget go ! est conçu de manière totalement modulaire afin de pouvoir être intégré dans pratiquement chaque site web. Il peut être activé en quelques etapes simples et permet à vos clients de passer des commandes dès la première minute, indépendamment de l'appareil ou du lieu.

Une meilleure expérience client

Vos clients vous remercieront ! Grâce à un processus de commande digitale très simple et flexible, vous pouvez créer une expérience des usagers moderne et centrée sur le client. Cela transforme des clients satisfaits en clients loyaux et fidèles.

Commande facile
Choix flexible de la flotte
Commande indépendante du dispositif
Une authentification facile et sûre
Évaluations (ou analyses) intégrées
Peut être implémenté indépendamment de chaque système.

Nous vous guidons vers votre objectif.

Nos experts se feront un plaisir de vous accompagner et de vous conseiller.
+41 44 777 77 03

Vous vous intéressez à go! Fleet?